James F. Quinn, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
973-593-2411
jim.quinn@atlantichealth.org
Ligney Bedoya
Financial Assistant
973-593-2401
ligney.bedoya@atlantichealth.org
Sandra Britten
Gift Processor
973-593-2422
sandra.britten@atlantichealth.org
Anne Coyne
Grant Proposal Writer
973-593-2434
anne.coyne@atlantichealth.org
Laura Deal
Copywriter
973-593-2435
laura.deal@atlantichealth.org
K. Noelle Deihl-Harteveld
Major Gifts Officer
973-593-2409
noelle.harteveld@atlantichealth.org
Connor Dierk
Major Gifts Coordinator
973-593-2437
connor.dierk@atlantichealth.org
Regi Diverio
Director of Communications and Donor Relations
973-593-2428
regi.diverio@atlantichealth.org
Lisa Duff
Major Gifts Officer
973-593-2405
lisa.duff@atlantichealth.org
 
Bonnie Gannon
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
973-593-2419
bonnie.gannon@atlantichealth.org
Christine Hajsok
Director of Finance 
and Data Management 
973-593-2420
christine.hajsok@atlantichealth.org
Judy Hrevnack
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Annual Giving and Major Gifts Officer L. Duff
973-593-2415
judy.hrevnack@atlantichealth.org
Susan Johns
Major Gifts Officer
973-593-2413
susan.johns@atlantichealth.org
  Julie Kimmel
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
973-593-2427
julie.kimmel@atlantichealth.org
Geraldine P. Kling
Major Gifts Officer
973-593-2414
geraldine.kling@atlantichealth.org 
Latee Layeni
Research Coordinator
973-593-2402
lateefat.layeni@atlantichealth.org
Michelle Meszaros
Donor Relations Manager
973-593-2417
michelle.meszaros@atlantichealth.org 
Lori Morsch
Office Manager and
Executive Assistant to the
Chief Development Officer
973-593-2411
lori.morsch@atlantichealth.org
Katrina Musto
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations and the Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
973-593-2430
katrina.musto@atlantichealth.org
Cynthia W. O’Donnell, JD
Interim Director of Major Gifts and Director of Gift Planning
973-593-2418
cynthia.odonnell@atlantichealth.org
Leslie Perry
Administrative Assistant to Major Gift Officers G. Kling, N. Deihl-Harteveld, and S. Johns
973-593-2431
leslie.perry@atlantichealth.org
Joette Rosato
Director of Annual Giving
973-593-2412
joette.rosato@atlantichealth.org
  Alice Rose
Special Events Coordinator
973-593-2440
alice.rose@atlantichealth.org
Mor Rubin
Donor Research and Database Manager
973-593-2423
mor.rubin@atlantichealth.org
Rosemary Stallone
Manager of Finance
973-593-2421
rosemary.stallone@atlantichealth.org
Darnel Topinka
Gift Processor
973-593-2416
darnel.topinka@atlantichealth.org
Paula Tyson
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Communications and Donor Relations and Donor Relations Manager
973-593-2433
paula.tyson@atlantichealth.org

 



WHAT IS CAMPAIGN 3SIXTY? Learn More >>